Band Boosters

Booster Meeting

Our next Booster Meeting is scheduled for Tuesday 8/28/12 at 5:30 p.m. in the cafeteria. This is a rehearsal night for the students until 6:00 p.m.
So, instead of waiting in your car for you student to get out of practice come on over to the cafeteria, meet other parents, learn about all the exciting things happening this fall, have some refreshments, and some laughs!

The Northern Nash High School Band Boosters, Inc. is an IRS certified 501(c)(3) non-profit organization that exists to support the activities of our ensembles. All parents of students enrolled in the NNHS Band program(s) are automatically members of the Band Boosters.

The Band Booster organization meets quarterly during the school year at the school. All parents are encouraged to attend and get involved. The Band Booster Organization schedules additional meetings during the peak of the marching band season as well. Attending Booster meetings is the best way to stay informed on the plans and activities of our program. Check the calendar for meeting schedules.

Donations to the NNHS Band Boosters, Inc. are tax deductible as allowed by IRS rules.

Executive Board:

Executive Director of Bands: Erik Harris
ewharris@nrms.k12.nc.us

President: Jennifer Pinyan
japinyan@nhcs.org

Co-President:  Diane Wall
dianebwall@gmail.com

Vice President:  Sandy Eason
sheaston@suddenlink.net

Co-Vice President:  Joyce Brown
prettyeyes446@aol.com

Secretary: Natalie King
natalie@kingproductions.com

Co-Secretary:  Julia Fisher
julia.fisher@hospira.com

Treasurer: George Whitwell
chemprof@embarqmail.com

Co-Treasurer:  Deb Craft
deb.faulkben@yahoo.com

Members At-Large:

Nedie Rekeibe: nrekeibe@suddenlink.net
   Chris  Wall:  dianebwall@gmail.com

Contacts:

Fundraising – vacant

Chaperones – Julia Fisher

Corporate Sponsors- vacant

Data Base – Natalie King: natalie@kingproductions.com & George Whitwell: chemprof@embarqmail.com

Equipment/truck – Joey Savage

Merchandise:  Jennifer Pinyan:  japinyan@nhcs.org

Pit Crew – George Whitwell: chemprof@embarqmail.com

Fruit Sale – Mary Whitwell: exernaut@embarqmail.com

Meal planning – Sandy Eason: sheason@suddenlink.net

Merchandise – Natalie King: natalie@kingproductions.com & Michelle Davis: davco.5@hotmail.com

Public relations – Michelle Oliver: moliver@rmtelegram.com

Travel – vacant

Uniforms – Pamela Mould & Bennie Jarvis

Website – Dana Nethercutt: pzaaz@embarqmail.com & George Whitwell: chemprof@embarqmail.com

Photographer – Michelle Davis: davco.5@hotmail.com

BandField – vacant

Grants – Jennifer Pinyan: ladybyrdoldham@yahoo.com

Facebook page – Michelle Davis: davco.5@hotmail.com

Go to Top